Navigation

ELAN-Committee

 

ELAN-Committee

Prof. Dr. André Reis
Telefon: 09131 85-22318
E-Mail: andre.reis@uk-erlangen.de
Prof. Dr. Tobias Bäuerle
phone: +49 9131 85-23343
DECT: +49 9131 85-45521
e-mail: tobias.baeuerle@uk-erlangen.de
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Behrens
phone: +49 9131 85-29109
e-mail: juergen.behrens@fau.de
  Prof. Dr. Felix Engel
phone: +49 9131 85-39610
DECT: +49 9131 85-43635
mobile: +49 151-11163133
E-Mail: felix.engel@uk-erlangen.de
  Prof. Dr. Yesim Erim
phone: +49 9131 85-34596
e-mail: yesim.erim@uk-erlangen.de
Prof. Dr. Anna Fejtova
phone: +49 9131 85-46155
e-mail: anna.fejtova@uk-erlangen.de
  Prof. Dr. Martin Fromm
phone: +49 9131 85-22772
e-mail: martin.fromm@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Claus Hellerbrand
phone: +49 9131 85-24644
e-mail: claus.hellerbrand@fau.de
  Prof. Dr. Gerhard Krönke
phone: +49 9131 85-33015
DECT: +49 9131 85-43012
e-mail: gerhard.kroenke@uk-erlangen.de
  Prof. Dr. Christian Pilarsky
phone: +49 9131 85-39516
DECT: +49 9131 85-40910
e-mail: christian.pilarsky@uk-erlangen.de
  Prof. Dr. Alexander Steinkasserer
phone: +49 9131 85-36725
e-mail: alexander.steinkasserer@uk-erlangen.de
Prof. Dr. Maximilian Waldner
Telefon: 09131 85-35000 (über Pforte)
E-Mail: maximilian.waldner@uk-erlangen.de
  Prof. Dr. Beate Winner
phone: +49 9131 85-39301
e-mail: beate.winner@fau.de