Navigation

Junior Scientists Committee

The Junior Scientists Committee supports the Management Board in establishing and supervising career development programmes for young scientists. It assigns the MD-thesis scholarships and organises the IZKF Research Training Group. In addition, it participates in the internal review process for project funding and for laboratory rotations. It is composed of five principal investigators, three from research grants and one from junior projects as well as one of the junior research group leaders.

Meetings

 

Junior Scientists Committee

 

Prof. Dr. Christoph Becker
phone: +49 9131 85-35886
e-mail: christoph.becker@uk-erlangen.de

 

Dr. David Dulin
phone: +49 9131 85-70347
e-mail: david.dulin@uk-erlangen.de

 

Prof. Dr. Felix Engel
phone: +49 9131 85-39610
DECT: +49 9131 85-43635
mobil: +49 151-11163133
e-mail: felix.engel@uk-erlangen.de

Tatjana Seitz
phone: 09131 85 24186
e-mail: tatjana.seitz@fau.de
Dr. Christiane Krystelle Nganou Makamdop
phone: +49 9131 85-22678
e-mail: krystelle.nganou@uk-erlangen.de
 

Iris Stolzer
phone: 09131 85-35909
e-Mail: Iris.Stolzer@uk-erlangen.de

 

 

Prof. Dr. Katharina Zimmermann
phone: +49 9131 85-33102
e-mail: katharina.zimmermann@fau.de