Navigation

Jour Fixe

Jour Fixe Groups

Until further notice, the Jour Fixe will be held online. Please note the respective event information

 

Registration mailing list

Contact:

Myriam Jeninga
Institute of Microbiology
e-mail: myriam.jeninga@uk-erlangen.de

Katrin Peckert
Department of Immune Modulation
e-mail: katrin.peckert@uk-erlangen.de

 

Registration mailing list

Contact
Sebastian Gehlen Breitbach
Institute of Biochemistry
e-mail: sebastian.gehlen-breitbach@fau.de

Maria Strunz
Department of Ophthalmology
e-mail: Maria.Strunz@uk-erlangen.de

Registration mailing list

Contact:
Tatjana Seitz
Institute of Biochemistry
e-mail: tatjana.seitz@fau.de

Kerstin Hübner
Institute of Pathology
e-mail: kerstin.huebner@uk-erlangen.de

Registration mailing list

Contact:
Colin Griesbach
Institute of Medical Informatics, Biometry and Epidemiology
e-mail: colin.griesbach@fau.de

Anja Rappl
Institute of Medical Informatics, Biometry and Epidemiology
e-mail: anja.rappl@fau.de

No upcoming events.