Jour Fixe

Jour Fixe Groups

 

 

Registration mailing list

Contact:

Isabel Galicia Ernst
Institute for Biomedicine of Aging
e-Mail: isabel.galicia.ernst@fau.de

Pia Scheufele
Institute of General Practice
e-Mail: pia.scheufele@fau.de

Registration mailing list

Contact:

Myriam Jeninga
Institute of Microbiology
e-mail: myriam.jeninga@uk-erlangen.de

Pia Langguth
Department of Immune Modulation
e-mail: pia.langguth@uk-erlangen.de

 

Registration mailing list

Contact:
Andre Karius
Department of Radiation Oncology
e-Mail: andre.karius@uk-erlangen.de

Sascha Daniel
Institute of Radiology
e.Mail: sascha.daniel@uk-erlangen.de

No upcoming events.

Registration mailing list

Contact
Sebastian Gehlen Breitbach
Institute of Biochemistry
e-mail: sebastian.gehlen-breitbach@fau.de

Maria Strunz
Department of Ophthalmology
e-mail: Maria.Strunz@uk-erlangen.de

Registration mailing list

Contact:
Lucia Haller
Institute of Biochemistry
e-Mail: lucia.haller@fau.de

Viola Kluge
Institute of Biochemistry
e-Mail: viola.kluge@fau.de