Navigation

Jour Fixe

Contact:

Christina-Jasmin Bayerlein
Institute of Microbiology
E-Mail: Christina-Jasmin.Bayerlein@uk-erlangen.de

Katrin Peckert
Department of Immune Modulation
E-Mail: katrin.peckert@uk-erlangen.de

 

Contact:
Wolfrat Bachert
Institut für Biochemie
E-Mail: wolfrat.bachert@fau.de

Judith Stemick
Department of Molecular Neurology
e-mail: judith.stemick@uk-erlangen.de

Contact:
Tatjana Seitz
Institute of Biochemistry
e-mail: tatjana.seitz@fau.de

Kerstin Hübner
Institute of Pathology
E-Mail: kerstin.huebner@uk-erlangen.de

Contact:
Colin Griesbach
Institute of Medical Informatics, Biometry and Epidemiology
e-mail: colin.griesbach@fau.de

Anja Rappl
Institute of Medical Informatics, Biometry and Epidemiology
e-mail: anja.rappl@fau.de